People

Bring, Arvid, Postdoc
arvid.bring@natgeo.su.se

Dessirier, Benoit, PhD Student
benoit.dessirier@natgeo.su.se

Destouni, Georgia (Gia), Professor
georgia.destouni@natgeo.su.se

Frampton, Andrew, Associate lecturer
andrew.frampton@natgeo.su.se

Jantze, Elin, PhD Student
elin.jantze@natgeo.su.se

Jaramillo, Fernando, PhD Student
fernando.jaramillo@natgeo.su.se

Jarsjö, Jerker, Senior lecturer
jerker.jarsjo@natgeo.su.se

Johansson, Emma, Industry* PhD Student
(*Swedish Nuclear Fuel and Waste Management Company – SKB)
emma.johansson@skb.se

Koutsouris, Alexander, PhD Student
alexander.koutsouris@natgeo.su.se

Kuylenstierna, Johan, Adjunct professor
johan.kuylenstiernaSE@sei-international.org

Lam, Norris, PhD Student
norris.lam@natgeo.su.se

Lyon, Steve, Senior lecturer
steve.lyon@natgeo.su.se

Mård Karlsson, Johanna, PhD Student
johanna.maard@natgeo.su.se

Mazi, Ekaterini (Katerina), Agency* PhD Student
(*National Observatory of Athens – NOA)
kmazi@noa.grekaterini.mazi@natgeo.su.se

Mbanguka, Rene, PhD Student
rene.mbanguka@natgeo.su.se

Muliyil Asokan, Shilpa, Postdoc
shilpa.asokan@natgeo.su.se

Nathanson, Marcus, PhD Student
marcus.nathanson@natgeo.su.se

Nordström, Anders, Senior lecturer
anders.nordstrom@natgeo.su.se

Prieto, Carmen, Scientific programmer/Research engineer
carmen.prieto@natgeo.su.se

Rogberg, Peter, Researcher
peter.rogberg@natgeo.su.se

Sjöberg, Ylva, PhD Student
ylva.sjoberg@natgeo.su.se

Törnqvist, Rebecka, PhD Student
rebecka.tornqvist@natgeo.su.se

Verrot, Lucile, PhD Student
lucile.verrot@natgeo.su.se

Guests and recent co-workers

Andersson, Ingela, PhD Student
ingela.andersson@natgeo.su.se

Dahlke, Helen, Postdoc
helen.dahlke@natgeo.su.se

Gan, Thian, Guest researcher
tgan@ualberta.ca

Koussis, Antonis, Guest researcher
akoussis@noa.gr

Levi, Lea, Guest student
lealevi@yahoo.com

Selroos, Jan-Olof, Researcher
jan-olof.selroos@skb.se

Teutschbein, Claudia, PhD Student
claudia.teutschbein@natgeo.su.se

van der Velde, Ype, Postdoc
Y.vanderVelde@uu.nl

Vercauteren, Nikki, Postdoc
nikki.vercauteren@natgeo.su.se

Wiejaczka, Łukasz, Visiting researcher
wieja@zg.pan.krakow.pl